May 10, 2017

Senate Democrats Schedule Press Availability
for Thursday, May 11

JUNEAU – The Alaska Senate Democrats have scheduled a press availability on Thursday, May 11, following the Senate floor session which begins at 10:00am.

WHO: Senators Berta Gardner, Bill Wielechowski, Donny Olson, Dennis Egan, and Tom Begich

WHAT: Alaska Senate Democrats’ press availability

WHERE: Butrovich Committee Room, Alaska State Capitol, Juneau

WHEN: Following the Senate floor session scheduled to begin at 10:00am.

Teleconference: (844) 586-9085

Live stream:

Members of the press may contact Jeanne Devon, Press Secretary for the Alaska Senate Democrats at 907-465-5319.